Release date: May 20, 2016


Written after the end of a long creative and romantic partnership, All We Will Become is a pop album about love in its many incarnations through our lives, from start to end - of rapturously falling head over heels, of togetherness, of loss and grief, and the beauty that comes after.


  1. This is How it Must Begin
  2. You
  3. We’re Gonna Have it Out (Modern Love)
  4. Limelight
  5. Optical Illusion of the Heart
  6. Elater
  7. Nightshades
  8. In Reverse
  9. Blood is Hard Enough
  10. Everywhere and Everything
  11. Lion Bark (Luminous)
  12. Chartres